MINISTERIAL CHANGES

(since the 32nd Synod)

1. RECEIVED BY ORDINATION

Ministry of the Word

Presbytery of Bremer Brisbane

Sharene Fechner Glen Schweitzer Janet Staines Adam Tipple

Presbytery of Moreton Rivers

Nathan Barton Aaron Moad Beatriz Skippen

Presbytery of North Queensland

Michelle Cullen

Ministry of Deacon

Presbytery of Bremer Brisbane

David Nix

2. DEATHS

Ministers of the Word

Wilfred Blake
Judith Dalton
Richard Diffin
Jack Frewan-Lord
Arnold Gates
Raymond Hunt
Douglas Kirkup
Frank Le Bherz

Rev Douglas McKenzie OAM

Margaret Mills Robert Morgan Albert (Trevor) Quant Gordon Robinson Graham Ross

Hendrik (Hans) Spykerboer

Ed Smith Maxwell Vines Brian Wells

3. RETIREMENTS

Presbytery of Bremer Brisbane

Ian Smallbone

Presbytery of Mary Burnett

David Fanning Robert Harriman Raymond Nutley

Presbytery of South Moreton

Malcolm Coombes Lynne Gibson Ivan Kirk Russel Knight

Presbytery of North Queensland

Russell Clark

Presbytery of The Downs

Jenny Sims Bruce Raymond

4. MINISTERS / DEACONS RECEIVED FROM OTHER SYNODS

Synod of New South Wales / ACT

John Martin Michelle Shumack

Synod of South Australia

Esteban Lievano

Synod of Western Australia

Karma Ioapo

6. MINISTERS RECEIVED FROM OTHER DENOMINIATIONS

Helen Dick

7. MINISTERS RECEIVED BY READMISSION

Bruce Moore

8. MINISTERS WHOSE RECOGNITION HAS BEEN WITHDRAWN

Terry Ayling Andrew Fox Melanie Perkins